Jeans

It’s always weird for me when some people say they are jealous of me because I don’t get fat. I wish I can gain weight a little but that’s just not the case.

It is not always a fantastic thing to be skinny. You get cold easily, people keep telling you to eat more when the fact is you ate enough and you have no idea how hard it is to find pants or jeans that fit.

Because of my tiny waist, I can only get my jeans from either Bershka or H&M. It’s not easy to find outlets that sell jeans smaller than size 6. Yes, even size 6 is big for me.

So I went to H&M the other day but…they were all ripped jeans! I don’t think I can go there anymore for jeans. I just can’t see myself paying for a pair of ripped jeans because….they are ripped.

Yeah it’s fashion and all but then again I’ve never really followed a fashion trend.

 

2 thoughts on “Jeans

  1. farhanahd April 4, 2016 / 8:18 PM

    I pulak susah nak cari jeans because they are either soooo skinny for me or yang baggy tu too baggy I look even fatter. -__-

    • Aysha Ridzuan April 7, 2016 / 1:37 PM

      Hahah so kat mana ada yang fit you just nice?

Drop A Comment

