Wanderlust

I am currently having a strong urge and desire to travel. When was the last time I travelled? Let me think….I think it was Bandung four months ago. It has been four months since I last took a flight away from the country! That’s a long time. I used to fly every month or two. :(

Well…unfortunately my new job scope does not require me to travel a lot like I used to and I’m a little bit sad about it.

My youngest sister will be going to Japan next week for 15 days. I was already searching for flights last week thinking maybe I could go with her maybe for a few days if not 15 days. But it’s too last minute and the airfare is too expensive. More sad news :(

I feel free when I travel. It’s my escape. 

And obviously when I have a huge urge to travel like right now…that means I feel like escaping from something.

I do.

One thought on “Wanderlust

  1. Dr Muhaimin March 2, 2014 / 9:42 PM

    May God granted u the holiday u most wanted.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Drop A Comment

