Raya

This year’s Raya is a bit different because we will be driving our own cars  (my dad, my brother and I). Not that I’m ecstatic about that bit because I would prefer to travel with my parents – saves cost and more convenient (it’s tiring to drive to Sepang and Ipoh from Johor!). But we had no choice because everyone will be heading to different directions after Raya. I’m writing this from the office now. Yeah at work as early as 7am this morning when I’m supposed to be on holiday already. But there are a few matters I need to settle before I leave Singapore…

Anyway, safe trip to anywhere you are going to celebrate Aidilfitri and have a good one.

Maaf Zahir & Batin.

Drop A Comment

