My Boss

Today was my Boss, Ian Griffiths’ last day at work.

How things have changed after two years. The reason I’m doing what I love, the reason I have stayed for two years will not be around at the office anymore. Sad day. Most of the people who were there when I first arrived are leaving one by one. I had the chance to leave last year but I didn’t because of Ian and of course because I truly love my job.

A good Boss is hard to find. I thank Ian for the chance, for supporting me and my team and for fighting for us. Maybe without his encouragement and support, I wouldn’t be where I am now. Well, unfortunately he won’t be around anymore for all that. It won’t be the same without him.

I wish him good luck in his new adventure. I’ll never forget him.

With him leaving, I think that’s my cue too….

Drop A Comment

