Looking for A

I am feeling kind of anxious now because I’m looking for someone but I don’t know where to find him.

His numbers, both that I have are off for almost a month now and I forgot  his last name. There is also no way I can Google him because the last time he was on the internet was in 2009 – MySpace. He doesn’t have Facebook or Twitter and it’s impossible to Google him anywhere else. He’s an alien I think?

Actually it is quite normal for him to go ‘missing’. The longest we didn’t keep in touch was for two years (!!!) and then it was on and off. But I have never needed to get in touch with him  so badly like right now. Hmm…

I guess I’ll just have to wait for him to contact me again. Maybe next month or later….

Drop A Comment

