Down

This year is not my year. It started awfully and now it’s June and it didn’t get any better. 

I won’t get into details but I’m losing a lot of things. Things are falling apart for me. Despite me travelling – seeming like I’m having a fantastic life, I’m actually not currently. It’s just okay and I’m actually quite scared on what’s going to happen next. I shouldn’t fear things that I don’t know but looking at how things are going for me, I can’t say I’m excited.

Not to sound depressed. But last year was probably my best year but this year, it’s the opposite and it’s only in the middle of the month. 

Life is indeed like a wheel. I can only pray for the best. 

Drop A Comment

