Malaysian ‘The Vow’

I actually tried to watch Aku Terima Nikahnya online, TWICE but I just…can’t. I watched it for 30 minutes then I stopped. It’s so silly, slow, lame and the dubbing is so awful. Seriously, it’s 2013. What’s with the voice dubbing?

I could be the only one who thinks Adi Putra and Nora Danish don’t have the chemistry but they seem to be acting together a lot lately. Well maybe a lot of people like to see them together because they look good together? It’s also sad when I see people comment on Nora’s or Adi’s Instagram that says they should be together in real life. That’s so disrespectful to Adi’s wife.

Of course the reason I actually tried TWICE to watch Aku Terima Nikahnya was Adi Putra :P I already knew the movie was a copy of The Vow but only that this one, the husband lost his memory while in The Vow, the wife did.

I’m not going to try and watch it anymore.

Drop A Comment

