Storms

It’s already the end of March and to be honest things have not been fantastic for me. I would hate to blog about sad stuff but this is what it’s for, sometimes…no?

Since 2013 arrived three months ago, I already knew this year isn’t going to be a great year for me. I’m not being negative but by the look of it, I think I might be right. So what do you do about that?

In fact right about now I’m not doing great either which is kind of unfortunate. I know I have been blessed with the best things and I thank God for that but I also knew I can’t always expect rainbows…

I understand things happen for a reason and rough days will only make you stronger. I just hope it will somehow ease soon…

Drop A Comment

