Let’s Try Again

I used to blog here on 2010 up until the first quarter of 2011 then I moved to Blogspot I think. That explains why my Archive shows a huge gap of blog posts between 2011 and 2011. There’s no 2012 life records here.

When I moved to Blogspot, I set this blog private. It’s funny because as far as I can remember, whenever I moved, I will terminate the account. I almost forgot about this blog so I spent some time just now to read my old posts which include my posts about my ex-boyfriend. Weird…

But those are memories and I missed my college days, my friends and the things were sometimes. I also realised I don’t blog like how I used to. I think I was more interesting and now I’m just too boring. What happened? I know some would agree with me on this.

So many things have changed since this blog. But, let’s try again.

2 thoughts on “Let’s Try Again

  1. Farhanah D January 20, 2013 / 10:03 AM

    Happy that you’re back here! :)

    • Aysha January 20, 2013 / 12:24 PM

      Me too! :)

Drop A Comment

