Happy Many Returns

It’s his 26th Birthday today. This would be the second time I celebrate his birthday. I wish only the good things for him because I know he always wanted me happy and he would do anything not to disappoint me. But of course there are times when I let him down. Probably, a lot of times.

I am blessed with the fact that he stood by me through everything and it has been almost two years now. Sometimes he’s like my pillar of stregth but I won’t admit that all the time.

I told him he’s so old now. Closer to 30 than 20! I can’t imagine me being 26.

Anyway, I hope he finds what he wants for his life. He has big dreams and I want him to be able to live that dreams. I’ll always be here.

One thought on “Happy Many Returns

  1. Mr SN January 19, 2013 / 8:36 PM

    kawen cepat :)

Drop A Comment

