Con

I believe that whatever you are, be a good one. You can be bad but better be a good bad because being bad at being bad is just humiliating and of course if you are good at being good, you’ll get all the respect.

Let’s look at a very simple example on how some people said they are trying to learn from other people when what other people see is nothing about ‘learning’ but only she trying to seek attention. Worse, people see her trying so hard to be what she is not.

Virtually, I’m surrounded by people who tried so hard to be someone else. I don’t understand why. I’m tired of talking about people who copy my tweets and make them hers, people who copied my tweets and post as her Facebook status (forgetting that I’m on her friends list). Oh and about blog, old story.

My point is, if you wanna be like someone try to be a better one. Sure you’re overwhelmed with a lot of LIKES and comments when you posted my ‘opinions’ on your Facebook status. You like that kind of attention don’t you ? At least, if you want to copy so bad please don’t get busted. Especially not busted by me cause it won’t be really pretty if I knew who you really are.

I know you are trying so hard to be my friend but nice knowing you but I’m currently not in the market for new friends. And yeah, posting my tweet to Fasha Sandha over something that you don’t actually had any idea of was very unwise. Yes I found out. pfft

27 thoughts on “Con

  1. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 12:09 AM

    They're Loser Aysha and You're Poser..no big deal

  2. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 12:26 AM

    and how about you then ? Miss Awesome ? haha I don't give a hoot.

  3. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 12:55 AM

    maybe sometimes we act and think the same way =) perhaps

  4. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:06 AM

    True, but this is a different case. Well it's hard to explain here but I'm sure I know how to differentiate between what's mine and what's not.

  5. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:10 AM

    nothing in this world is different, its all the same, we learn A to Z is there any other after Z? maybe they're in the same situation like yours, why don't u ask them first before accusing

  6. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:12 AM

    Nothing in the world is different ? What are you talking about ? Oh please, I'm not accusing. I have proves. You think I would blog on something I'm not sure about ? then I guess you are a new follower.

  7. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:15 AM

    i mean we walk we dont crawl, we breath using nose nobody breath using ass hole u get it. so we thing the same thing

  8. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:25 AM

    ta payah ade twitter ade blog ade fb kou duduk diam kat umah kalo ta na owg wat hal dgn kou

  9. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:26 AM

    You didn't get my point. So I rather not waste my time on you. and thanks for the comments

  10. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:27 AM

    and can u ever answer me how about exaggerating about others and brag around the univers.i can still remember you talking false about me and i know u believe in karma.

  11. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:32 AM

    Can you anonymouses leave some initial so that I can reply to you properly ?

    owg tu apa ? Sorry, please speak properly.

    and to you who said I talk false about you. I don't remember you so how do I answer you ?

  12. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:34 AM

    kao wat ak jd sorang pendendam aysha

  13. denial February 23, 2011 / 1:36 AM

    You cite je la ape yang jadi sebenanye ni

  14. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:37 AM

    owg tu orang lah

  15. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:39 AM

    apa lah dapat berdendam. hmm

    Denial, cerita which part ?

  16. denial February 23, 2011 / 1:41 AM

    What had happens la

  17. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:44 AM

    tau pun tapi kau sendiri patut behave since kau sendiri believe and karma buang masa lah dengan kau ni. anyway boleh tak mind your own business. tak tahu la kalau kau tak ada apa yang aku ada tapi it's sickening. hari tu kau publish tumblr budak ilysha tu. macam2 lagi la doh. aku tak nak point kau sebab aku pon manusia tapi kau lebeh la doh.

  18. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:45 AM

    ohh orang. pandai pun eja orang.

    Denial, I think dah cukup dah cerita on this post. If you get the point then should be enough

  19. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:49 AM

    I'll deal with my karma. good or bad. if you feel buang masa with me, what's with long comment ? mesti lagi buang masa, right ? btw, you sound so familiar. lebih pun lebih la. terima kasih sebab masih baca blog ni k :)

  20. Anonymous February 23, 2011 / 1:49 AM

    Dont make people hates u..u dont give a damn,really?have u taken a look in urself lately?what u say,what in ur mind..
    To others anonymous,haters hate on the people they want to be & those who have the things that they don't..Dont fool urself to somebody that u r mean nothing to them

  21. Aysha February 23, 2011 / 1:52 AM

    haha ! funniest comment ever ! :D

  22. liana February 23, 2011 / 12:40 PM

    apa dah jadi agree with anon di atas why dont u ask him/her first

  23. Art February 24, 2011 / 12:51 PM

    i dont mind making mistakes in english.

    but its just funny when ur talking so seriously in english but salah grammar yang so obvious.

    at least have some balls not to be anonymous.

    haha

  24. Aysha February 24, 2011 / 12:53 PM

    i know right ? can't understand a thing :S

  25. Anonymous February 24, 2011 / 4:55 PM

    me too there's another anon i thought i was the only and i'm the one being anon commenting here urggg i don't understand a thing

  26. Aysha February 24, 2011 / 5:46 PM

    Oh gosh, not another one.

  27. tracingpalms February 25, 2011 / 12:59 PM

    Some people seriously need to enroll themselves in an English course 101.

    It's embarrassing enough to post such ridiculous comments but with really mangled English is just too much.

    Good day :]

Drop A Comment

