City Center

Note: This is a rant

I must say that my least favourite shopping mall in Malaysia is, KLCC. Sorry KLCC fans but KLCC and I just could not work together. I think it is always packed. At least, at all time I went there. It is the most packed during lunch hour. Every restaurant are full house. I wonder how can people lunch there. How long is their lunch hours ? 3 hours ? I can’t lunch there cause the queues are longer than my 1 hour lunch time. -__-

The parking fee is expensive. Well compared to the huge One Utama, The Curve or Sunway Pyramid, I think KLCC parking fees are ridiculous. Plus, the autopay machines do not give back balance in notes. They only have 50 cents coins. Imagine paying a RM 5 parking fee with a RM 10 note.

The worst part of KLCC is their TGV Cinemas. Well, I don’t really like TGV though, I honestly prefer Golden Screen Cinemas. But some TGV Cinemas like in Sunway Pyramid are okay. This one in KLCC just sucks for me. First it doesn’t have twin seats, it’s old and worse it blocks my bloody phone signal in the cinemas. What kind of cinemas block phone networks? PFFT

4 thoughts on “City Center

  1. Farhanah Diman January 14, 2011 / 10:52 PM

    Aysha, it's KLCC! Don't diss! Ha-ha. Jokes aside. True that it's packed but Pavilion's fees are a lot more ridiculously expensive. Ok, maybe cos I grew up with KLCC. :p Still, at least Rempits are slowly disappearing from it! Way clearer if compared to places like Pavilion and etc. :)

  2. Aysha January 14, 2011 / 11:01 PM

    True Pavilion is more ridiculous but I think it's fair cause it's new and grand ? hehe and yea at least it's not packed with rempits like in OU -.-

  3. N/a January 15, 2011 / 12:16 AM

    come onnnn.. rempit and beg silang are studying at Segi nowdays. They also got money apee..kan aysha?

    and those who live around and grew up around ampang, klcc is like ampang point to us ;)

  4. Aysha January 15, 2011 / 12:19 AM

    oi, stick to my points up there lah. All true okay ?

Drop A Comment

