A Little Bit of This & That

Name one fact about you
I’m argumentative

Do you believe in love?
Even better. I’m a great believer in love.

Is there anything you need to push yourself to do?
Learn to save money.

Are you frightened by thunderstorms?
Not at all. I enjoy it. Feels like in the movies every time ;)

Who did you last argue with?
Nadzrul Adam. He likes to trigger my argumentative nerve a lot lately :|

When it comes to learning new things, do you get impatient easily?
Not really. I’m experimental so I dig the deepest I can.

Have you ever been chased by an animal?
Yes, a monkey when I was about 5 I think. Damn. Scared the hell out of me.

Are you usually shy around people you don’t know well?
Not to say shy, but quiet cause I’ll be observing them.

Do you watch The Simpsons?
Nope. Not even Spongebob.

Do you depend on people at all, in any way?
I do. but most of the time, I had to.

Has anybody ever dated you only for your looks?
Sadly, yes. And it lasted for 2 weeks ? PFFT

Do you date different people til you find the right one, or do you wait?
Waiting is not my nature.

Who in your life is your number one priority to make sure they’re happy?
My family.

Ever made a prank phone call?
Yes but not exactly me who did it. I had JJ and Ean from Hitz.fm did that for me. We totally nailed it !

Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?
Neither. I have batophobia.

What types of things fascinate you?
People’s intelligence.

What is something you wish you were good at but you’re not?
Mathematics. :\

3 thoughts on “A Little Bit of This & That

  1. Anonymous December 5, 2010 / 9:51 PM

    wow prank call for you ? about what ?

    btw i love ur blog , ur words . its so beautiful . are you a journalist,aysha ?

    • Aysha December 5, 2010 / 11:47 PM

      Actually, the prank call wasn’t for me it was for Adam :) No, I’m just a writer of my blog, a story teller of my own life. Thank you anyway :)

  2. Nadhrah December 8, 2010 / 5:52 PM

    Maths ? hehehe

Drop A Comment

