Transformation

I once thought on how am I gonna be if I’m pregnant. Not particularly on how will I be like as a mother, nope not even near to that, yet. But mainly on how am I going to look like when I’m pregnant.

Will I gain weight or am I gonna stay skinny the way I am and have always been ? If I gained weight, like a lot, how will I look like after the baby is born ?

Well look, they were gorgeous. BCL, so beautiful. And Ashraf dashing as always

Then  they got married. Still so gorgeous.

Until, she got pregnant, had the baby and transformed into this

 

I can’t see myself letting myself be like this. I love babies but now I’m having second thought . :/

2 thoughts on “Transformation

  1. Farhanah Diman December 5, 2010 / 5:22 AM

    I know right! Darn scary. Losing her fabulous body shape, hugeee cheeks, basically, enormous. :S

    • Aysha December 5, 2010 / 9:22 AM

      even scarier for Ashraf, I think. :\

Drop A Comment

