Are You On Track or Crack ?

How would you feel like to be 25, unemployed, not even in college, ย never left the family home, broke and just clueless about your own life ?

I think that sucks. Worse, if you’re a guy.

I mean how can you be at that age with no job and still lives with your Mom since you were born ? I wouldn’t want to be with a guy like that. Who would ? Guys like these have very limited choices if they wanna get a girlfriend or a partner in life. A girl his age with a job and stability in life would definitely NOT want to be with him. So perhaps he would go for naive nice 5 to 6 years younger than him college girls who I-love-you-no-matter-what.

This isn’t something out of the blue. This actually happens in my circle of friends. Well not really friends but people I know of. What’s more unacceptable is when the older guy depends on the college girl to go out for a date. How can a guy, 25 years of age can’t even afford to fill up his own tank ? Simply ridiculous.

For me, age is not a problem (in a certain limit, of course) to be together as long as you know what you are going to do with your own life. Stability is vital. What I don’t get is, why would someone who is not stable mentally, financially would even think of getting into a relationship ? It isn’t a one-off thing okay ?

Oh please don’t tell me it’s ‘the matter of the heart’ and it can’t be avoided. I’m dozing off already. -_-

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drop A Comment

