Ziera

Besides Nyssa, my other best friend is Hazirah. Three of us were in the same school actually since we were in Form 3. When we were 16, I moved away and Hazirah too, moved to another school. But we managed to keep in touch despite the distance.

Hazirah is one of the smartest friend I had. She’s a straight As student since she was born until now, the University life. She’s also the nice one and a friend who values friendship a lot. I think, out of all of my friends she’s very stable in every way. Very fortunate.

Today, she turns 20. Since the day I knew her, she has really grown up beyond her actual age. She’s an adult before her age even shows her that.

I wish you all the best things in the world.
Happy Birthday ! :)

2 thoughts on “Ziera

  1. iezie October 24, 2010 / 5:36 PM

    sgt terharu. got my eyes teary… thanks bff! love u lots… xoxo…

    • Aysha October 24, 2010 / 5:44 PM

      Love you moreee ! ;)

Drop A Comment

