First Class Fool

It is the norm of life that somehow somewhere we all would have an encounter with someone who has a shallow mind and leads a low life. So here’s a story of one, who has been showing me his tiny brain and awful attitude for almost 3 months. Well actually, he didn’t only show it to me, he actually made it public.

Brief: In May/June I think, we were friends. Then he wanted more but I didn’t answer him right away. He too said, take your time, no rush. So we chilled.

A week later, he pushed me everyday for a yes/no. Text-ed me, message me on Facebook, Facebook chat me, wall post me and every other communication medium he could get through me. Annoyed me every second. That kind of attitude I don’t approve of. He pulled off his immaturity brilliantly.

He came to me and apologized for his attitude later on. Apology accepted and that he said we should just stick as friends. It was better that way. So yeah, I’m good with it.

We were not in touch so much more since then.

Last few weeks, our mutual friend told me that all that he had ever posted on Facebook were about me, referred to me and for me. All his statuses on Facebook were related to all of statuses that I had posted. All were negative. He has been calling me names with all the foul languages through his status on Facebook. I didn’t bother until that friend told me about it.

I’ve removed him from my Facebook because I do not need such person around my radar. A friend told me too, that he posted on Facebook calling me a LOSER after he realized I’m no more in his friends list. Imagine he did all that for 3 freaking months! Do you even recognize a thing called LIFE? Are you really THAT bored that you care so much about me?

Here’s a look of his Facebook info.

In all that 3 months up until now, I have never replied or commented on anything he had posted. Simply because I have better things to do and I just don’t entertain such manners. Such a waste of time. I have never wanted us to be like this but you chose this way. What a shame.

So, low life pathetic douche, if it still matters to you that it’s a yes or a no, I guess you have answered the question for yourself. How could you even asked a question that you already had the answer, right? Or maybe you didn’t know you had the answer? It’s a NO and for God’s sake, please stop fooling yourself in public. You have a face don’t you?

6 thoughts on “First Class Fool

  1. nanabena October 1, 2010 / 10:42 AM

    oh my god so shallow! Aysha, luckily you’ve thought deep & hard. Macam mintak sepak punya lelaki.

    • Aysha October 1, 2010 / 10:46 AM

      urgh, memang pun. Up to this moment he’s still doing it on Facebook. Psycho punya budak.

  2. didiey October 1, 2010 / 9:21 PM

    desperado kot. :)

    • Aysha October 1, 2010 / 9:33 PM

      desperado sangat

  3. Ana October 2, 2010 / 9:56 PM

    Dah lah desperate. English hampeh lak tuh. Makes a fool of himself.

    • Aysha October 2, 2010 / 11:22 PM

      Big time!

Drop A Comment

