Surprise

Adam has been giving me a lot of surprises lately. By lately I mean yesterday and today. That’s a lot to me because it’s continuous. And surprises are hardly continuous, I think. I don’t know what has got into him that he’s in the mood for surprises and he is actually getting good at surprising me. Well before, it was kind of predictable. hehe.

So last night I was tired after watching and celebrating my Devils at Pavilion. Reached home quite late too and I was sleepy.

In the car

Adam: Nak tidur dah ke ?
Me: penat.
Adam: jap jap. Before tidur, ambik kan CD Ronan Keating dalam dashboard tu.
Me: *opened the dashboard and found a medium size box nicely wrapped with a ribbon around it.

Okay, that one I didn’t expect it. Maybe I was tired and I didn’t think he would surprise me anything. No clue at all. When I have no clue at all, that’s when a surprise is a good surprise. Surprising me with something I like is a cherry on top. :)

It really isn’t easy to surprise me. Even my last ‘surprise’ birthday party was predictable but yeah I have to pretend I was surprised so that I won’t ruin it. When I blush or become speechless or both, that is indeed a good surprise.

Anyway, thanks for the blouse :)


6 thoughts on “Surprise

  1. nadzruladam September 20, 2010 / 11:39 PM

    Haha, saya suka masa awak cakap ‘terima kasih’. Sejuk hati (: i wuvvv you!

    • Aysha September 20, 2010 / 11:48 PM

      don’t baby talk here lah <3

  2. nanabena September 21, 2010 / 12:53 AM

    EH SO SWEEEEEEET! You both take care of each other and last till the end. :)))

    • Aysha September 21, 2010 / 1:04 AM

      Thank you, Nana ! Appreciate it :)

  3. Nadhrah November 25, 2010 / 12:48 PM

    She said ‘terima kasih’ ?! Really ? HAHAHA okay :P

Drop A Comment

