Raya. (via Second Stage.)

Spot on !

Raya. Let's face it. It doesn't matter if you're 8, 18 or 28, you will always be happy when receiving money packets (with money in it) and it doesn't matter when. Rather than serving me with food (that isn't good, by the way) , I'm more than happy if the host would shove me a hundred bucks (or two) because at least I can buy myself some good food out there. Ahh, I'm mean… naturally. :P I don't know about you but now that I'm 18, when someone gives me … Read More

via Second Stage.

Drop A Comment

