Eid ’10

On every Hari Raya, my family will do a half Cuti-Cuti Malaysia. This is because we travel a lot on Aidilfitri. I say half of the Cuti-Cuti Malaysia because we travel mostly on the Central of Semenanjung and South of Malaysia. Well maybe not even half, but almost.

I just arrived in Ipoh last night at around midnight after a long journey and a lot of stops on each of the States we passed to reach Ipoh from Johor. We stopped by Seremban because Mom had some business to do, and Selangor. Oh we didn’t stop by Melaka because we don’t have any family there.

Every Raya too, we will celebrate it in both of my parents’ hometown but this year, it will be on Dad’s side first. Here in Ipoh. Will be here until #rd Syawal then we will head off to Sepang, Mom’s side. Off to Seremban on Tuesday then off to Johor on Wednesday. Yeah basically, I spend Raya on the road.

Here I wish you all friends, non-friends, strangers, readers, lovers, non-lovers, admirers, non-admirers,

*cliche alert (because I don’t know any other way to wish Raya)
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri.
Maaf Zahir Batin.

May you all have a great Eid.
Oh and by the way, if you want to wish me, do the cliche wish I don’t mind. But not SHR MZB. Please.

2 thoughts on “Eid ’10

  1. Ana September 9, 2010 / 10:17 PM

    Urgh, I just got that SHR MZB thing on fb and I went, “wtf is that?” c’mon people. don’t be THAT lazy -_-

    I’ve wished you already but hey, I’ma wish you again. Selamat hari raya :)

    • Aysha September 9, 2010 / 10:32 PM

      Tell me about it. Got it a lot too. Raya bukan everyday. Tu pun malas. -.-

      Selamat Hari Raya, too ! :)

Drop A Comment

