30 Days of September


I am so bored in class now so here I am blogging through this small screen.

Welcome September ! August was okay I guess. September is the month I have been waiting for. It’s going to be real happening in this month, I hope :)

First, Aidilfitri is in less than two weeks. Actually I have not done shopping yet. Just did half of it but I don’t plan for a spree. Just the necessaries. While Adam looked like he spent big for this Raya. Hmm

It is also the month of TV series new seasons. Yayy ! I am going to be glued to the laptop this month along with my sister and perhaps Adam too. Hehe. Yeah laptop because apparently Malaysian TV is slow on TV series -.- The Vampire Diaries Season 2 will be out somewhere on the 9th, How I Met Your Mother Season 6 on the 20th and Gossip Girl Season 4 is somewhere this month too. Awesome.

The not so interesting part is that I will have my very final exams a week after Raya which is on the 22nd and 23rd of September but after that, I am so done with all the subjects. Aha !

Towards the end of the month, I suppose I am going to be busy managing working life perhaps. Handling things after-college which would be new for me and I am going to be around my family more often then. So much things will be missed.

Oh and on the 13th, someone will be turning big 20 ;)

A month from now, let’s see how September actually went for me.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

5 thoughts on “30 Days of September

    • Aysha September 1, 2010 / 11:03 AM

      Apa yang wuuu tuu

  1. nadzruladam September 1, 2010 / 11:03 AM

    nanti balik.. buka my facebook page ;)

  2. Afiq Razin Ong September 4, 2010 / 3:29 PM

    14th? =(

    • Aysha September 4, 2010 / 3:30 PM

      that’s later on a special post hehe wait for it ;)

Drop A Comment

