Fangs

I am finally done with The Vampire Diaries Season 1 after weeks or maybe months of delay for some reasons. After the excruciatingly awesome last episode of the season, I am officially hooked on the series.

The last episode was torturing. It made me want more and I hate that it has to end like that leaving me so curious on what happens next. So much of cliff hangers on that last episode.This is why I don’t let myself be hooked on TV series so much. I think it’s mean when they end something like that and let us wait for the next season. Gosh. Now I can’t hardly wait for Season 2 that will only be coming out in September on the first day of Raya ! Seriously ?

I have to admit that, Ian Somerhalder a.k.a the alluring, gorgeous, irresistable Damon Salvatore is one of the reasons that keep me on watching the series despite the whole story itself. Can’t help it :P

By the way, Damon is wayyy better as a Vampire than sparkling Edward Cullen, because Damon has fangs and I have never seen Cullen’s fangs. No offense Team Edward. Okay now I’m sounding like a Vampire freak.

Share

2 thoughts on “Fangs

  1. saraa July 28, 2010 / 7:26 PM

    hehe .

    oh , u ada kat lim kok wing eh utk keynote ?
    rasa mcm nmpak gambar aysha dlm fb kwn nh :)
    shirt kelabu ?

    • Aysha July 28, 2010 / 7:28 PM

      yup semalam pergi recording keynote final. :)

Drop A Comment

