Coast to Coast

Who is about my age that wasn’t a fan of Westlife or at least never liked any of their song ? Everybody did, once. No matter how much you would like to deny it now. Okay, maybe NOT everybody.

I was quite a big fan back when I was about 9 or 10 until I was 12 I think. Then I lost interest in them and their songs. I remembered how I used to had their posters, CDs, pocket calendars and all. Funny. Once when the Coast to Coast album was out, I even bought both the CD and the cassette. Mad.At 13, I have stopped listening to boy bands like this so I ditched Westlife. Peer pressure I guess. Yea the early teen thing.

Westlife is kind of special because I memorized almost every word of the songs they ever had. No joke. I have always had them on repeat years go so that explains how I could memorized every word of their songs.

“I’m too shy to ask, I’m too proud to lose . But sooner or later I gotta choose , and once again I’m thinking about, taking the easy way out”

7 thoughts on “Coast to Coast

    • Aysha July 19, 2010 / 4:54 PM

      macam awak la

    • Aysha July 19, 2010 / 4:57 PM

      cuba teka lagu apa

  1. nadzruladam July 19, 2010 / 5:22 PM

    eh silap, if i let you go. sorry dear

    • Aysha July 19, 2010 / 9:12 PM

      haha apa laa

Drop A Comment

