July

I haven’t really properly welcome July in my blog.  We have indeed reached the second half of 2010 and I just discovered that July 2nd is the exact middle of 2010.

July is an important month. A week has passed and things are getting pretty exciting. I have so much to look forward in this month. July is a month of family birthdays. Starts with Grandpa’s on the 3rd. He celebrated his 81st birthday this year with the old and handicapped people at the old folks home. That’s actually something new. Next will be my Aunt’s on the 17th, my sister’s on the 19th, my Mom on the 25th, my Uncle on the 27th, the other Uncle on the 28th and if I’m not mistaken, my little cousin’s on the 30th. I’ll double check  :)

Other things to look forward this month will be next week and also the other week. Adam and I planned a getaway to the beach next Thursday and it’s going to be fun. I’ll make sure we will have fun.  ;)  Then I’ll be on my mid term break, time for the family. On the 23rd perhaps, my primary school friends will have this small gathering in Port Dickson. Some I have not seen for years.

Another thing is, World Cup will also come to an end this month, on the 11th. No, I have no prediction on who’s going to lift the Cup.  :)

So July, you started good. So far you have been great and I bet you’ll end awesome.

2 thoughts on “July

  1. Richard July 10, 2010 / 11:00 PM

    Woah! You have a lot of birthdays this month! Ha.
    I think it’s really cute that you mentioned your grandpa! Ha.
    Hope they all have a good bithday :)xo

    • Aysha July 10, 2010 / 11:32 PM

      Does my blog really gets random readers ? o_O

Drop A Comment

