The Awws

1.
Chuck Bass: We could never be boring.
Blair Waldorf: You say that, but I know you. You’re Chuck Bass.
Chuck Bass: I’m not Chuck Bass without you

2.
Blair: I want you to have this.
Chuck: Why?
Blair: Because I love you. You enormously stubborn pain in the ass.

3.
Blair: Chuck, NYU is not the Upper East Side. They don’t care about Constance, or social hierarchy. They don’t care that I’m Blair Waldorf! It’s over.
Chuck: How can you do this to me?
Blair: What are you talking about?
Chuck: I’m Chuck Bass. And I told you I love you. You’re saying I’m easier to win over than a bunch of pseudo-intellectual homesick malcontents. You really insult me like that?
Blair: That’s not how it is.
Chuck: It’s exactly how it is. The next time you forget you’re Blair Waldorf, remember I’m Chuck Bass. And I love you.

4.
Blair: Are you upset because you kissed a guy?
Chuck: I’m upset because I kissed someone who wasn’t you. Do you really think I’ve never kissed a guy before?
Blair: Love me?
Chuck: Always.

Drop A Comment

