DB

  • Excuse me, but I just had to post this.
  • I have been a fan since I was 10 and I will always be.
  • I don’t know anyone who is against him and I don’t know anyone who thinks he is not HOT.
  • He is one of the greatest creatures who gets hotter as he gets older.
  • I didn’t like Victoria and I still don’t.
  • He never failed to make me drool.
  • I think his hairstyle now is perfect.
  • That scruffy look is just so alluring.
  • But now that England is out, I won’t get to see him again. pfft
Drop A Comment

