poo poo

Hilman : I nak bagi tau, the hardest thing that I ever had to do.

Me : apa ?

Hilman : I had to buang my five kittens. shit man. *with a sad face

Me : whaaaat ? whyyy ? kesiannyaa

Hilman : because my Mom can’t stand the smell

Me : sedih tau.

Hilman : yeah you know them. They shit everywhere and shit and shit and the mother f*** again then make babies again then shit again and shit again.

One thought on “poo poo

  1. Lina June 16, 2010 / 6:15 PM

    Likes this! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH!

Drop A Comment

