Waka Waka

When it comes to the English Premier League, Dad, brother and I will be in one team cheering for non other than the Red Devils. For that, we are one.ย This time, for the World Cup I bet it’s going to be very exciting because for the first time we go on our own ways.

Dad is an all time Brazil fan. So yeah he will always be in the Samba mood on every World Cup.

Brother gone Dutch this time, to my surprise. I can’t remember which country he was on four years back. Was is South Korea ? or was he still not yet into football then ?

As for me, I have been an all time England fan but this time England is second choice for me. Spain would be my first. Go ESPANA !

Drop A Comment

