Current

  1. I am back in Subang as I have class to attend starting from next week onwards. Will be registering the only two subjects tomorrow.
  2. Actually I don’t know what else to do when I am here. Seems like there are only two reasons I am here : Nadzrul and college.
  3. Imran‘s results turned out more than he expected. Yeah his worrying too much a night before was a waste of energy but glad that he is happy now. Proud of him.
  4. For the first time I won’t get to watch the World Cup with my Dad and Brother.
  5. I feel like I don’t need to be on Facebook anymore. No, I don’t want to be there but I kinda need to be there for some reasons.
  6. Someone is trying to get on my nerves yet again on Facebook. Let’s see how far he would go.
  7. My BlackBerry’s steel lines between the keypad rows (hard to explain) are broken. Just realized it today. Nothing serious but now it is flawed  :(
  8. I don’t like it when Nadzrul “unintentionally” ignores me. He has been keeping up with that lately -_-
  9. I didn’t mean to have the same blog theme with i’m N/A . I told him to change it but he refused, so I guess he’s the one who wanted it to be the same like mine. haha
  10. AR hits 5k in about a month or more. Thank you.
  11. *Nadzrul ;)
2 thoughts on “Current

    • Aysha June 10, 2010 / 8:56 PM

      memang pun. haha :P

Drop A Comment

