Blunt Aims

My semester 5 results were out last Friday. Went and got it with Adam since we were just back from Damansara. I remembered how my expectation was very high when the semester started. The subjects were not THAT hard. I mean it was something that I know I could do.

But things didn’t really turned out on how I have initially expected though. The results were not so bad but still I didn’t get what I wanted. For the Public Relations 2 , I kinda expected that it won’t turn out so well after realizing that the exam paper was indeed the hardest I have ever had. So the grade for that was good enough I guess.

The other three subjects, hmm I kinda expected more than that but somehow I guess I knew why they didn’t reach the grades I aimed for. So this semester I will only have two subjects and by all means I must get my aims right.

Drop A Comment

