Six Of Us

I will be away from Kuala Lumpur for week starting today. Brother is also back from National Service. Now everybody’s home and after a while, the family is complete in one roof. Plus the cats :)

I can’t believe that brother sort of shed a tear when he said goodbye to his friends in camp. Not that it’s a bad thing but it is not something you always see. I have never seen him with teary eyes leaving his friends. I actually laughed at him. I don’t know what’s wrong with me that I laugh when people cry. No not bad laugh but more to “come on, cheer up” laugh, I guess.

Drop A Comment

