Admiration

They got together three years ago. They were still in school back then. I wasn’t there when Nyssa got together with Musa but I did keep myself aware on what’s going on between them from time to time.

My best friend Nyssa, she is a strong girl. Her love is even stronger. It wasn’t a smooth easy ride for her throughout the three years she had been with Musa. Knowing how she is, it is to no surprise that she could hold a relationship for three years and still counting.

Well of course at some point along the way she collapsed a little, things came up, shit happened but then again they said, true love never runs smooth. She got back up every single time and work on it again. Because she has faith in her love.

For her to be able to hold on to Musa, the love of her life for three years and still going strong, is something I admire the most about her. In fact I admire my friends who could hold a relationship for years. Nyssa may come to me when she faced a bumpy ride but truth is I look up to her.

Today marked the third anniversary of Nyssa and Musa. Musa, you sure are one lucky guy. God bless you both :)

Drop A Comment

