Hidden Meaning

I’m no fan of Britney Spears, not the now Britney . I still prefer her songs back when she was still sane.

I just found out what her song ” If You Seek Amy “ means. Somebody told me about it. I never really cared if that song even has a meaning. But this one is kinda interesting though.

The lyric says ;

Love me, Hate me, say what you want about me
But all of the boys and all of the girls
are begging to if you seek amy

So apparently, they said if you spell If You Seek Amy, it will sounds like “fuck me” . Well yeah she meant it that way, of course. Now the lyrics make sense. Try spell it, you’ll figure it out ;)

Her other song , 3 is pretty obvious that she wants a threesome. The music video tells it all.

Anyway, this is the first time, the four letter word ever appeared on my blog. Blame Britney.

2 thoughts on “Hidden Meaning

  1. diane May 18, 2010 / 3:39 AM

    dh lama lah kontorversi ni.it was everywhere,rimas i.

    how you been doing?lama tak dnga cerita?

    :)

    • Aysha May 18, 2010 / 12:06 PM

      haha thought so. I yang tak tau :p i’m good dianee. you know you can bbm me ;)

Drop A Comment

