The YouMe

If you’re Romeo I would be Juliet
If you’re Samson I would be Delilah
If you’re Anthony I would be Cleopatra
If you’re Tristan I would be Isolde

If you’re Peter Parker I would be Mary Jane
If you’re Clark Kent I would be ย Lois Lane
If you’re Bruce Wayne I would be Rachel Dawes
If you’re Tony Stark I would be Pepper Potts

If you’re Mr. Darcy I would be Elizabeth
If you’re Edward Cullen I would be Bella Swan
If you’re Nick I would be Norah
If you’re Noah Calhoun I would be Allie Hamilton

and .. I would be the 6 if you be the 9 ;)

7 thoughts on “The YouMe

    • Aysha May 12, 2010 / 1:42 PM

      cute jeee ? hmm

    • Aysha May 12, 2010 / 5:27 PM

      Hahaa yeke ilham ? ;)

  1. iezie May 12, 2010 / 4:36 PM

    hahaha xleh blah sha. ;pp

    • Aysha May 12, 2010 / 5:28 PM

      Dah memang kena biasakan tak boleh bla ;)

Drop A Comment

