Satisfaction

Satisfaction is when I look good to myself.

I always enjoy dressing up. I mean the process of getting myself ready for something. From top to toe. I’ll take about an hour the most to get ready and make sure I will look nice up to my satisfaction. I won’t and hardly ask if I look good or not. I trust my eyes and if my eyes say it’s good than it is good :)


Last night was awesome. Dad has been busy with it for the past 3 months and I’m so proud of him. It’s pretty sad that my brother couldn’t join us. ย We know he would wanna join us. Screw PLKN.

I don’t know when I’ll get to wear this again so I wore it a little bit longer. I even wanted to wear it to sleep but nahh I didn’t. macam orang gila tidur pakai macam ni..

Drop A Comment

