Reminiscing

I have a mission on Adam.  I only got to talk on the phone with him last night. Well he is like so hard to reach, and his excuse was  ‘line Maxis problem’ ? HAHA try harder Adam. So he called me back and we talked, catch up things that we’ve lost for 15 years. Well of course we didn’t catch up ALL the 15 years last night. Time’s limited, there’s so much more to find and dig out. ;)

Back to mission on Adam. This guy is quite interesting. Well so far I think he is. Not sure if later he turns out to be the other way round. hehe. Good to know that a long lost friend turned out to be a person. It would be sad if someone I knew grew up being a mess. Last night conversation was good. Though he had a lot of “we’ll see” .

I am very much looking forward to dig deeper on him since he said that there’s a lot I need to know about him. That got me curious and he only tells one at a time.  I missed 15 years so I have to know more, or maybe everything. Boleh tak Adam ? hehe

The mission :

  • talk to him more. more to catching up :)
  • hang out with him though that’s a “we’ll see”
  • watch him play guitar
  • watch him play futsal, wonder if he’s good HAHA (oh this was just in few minutes ago :P )
  • make him get a BlackBerry. :D
2 thoughts on “Reminiscing

  1. NA May 5, 2010 / 1:09 PM

    1.check
    2.check
    3.errr
    4.err
    5.er

    • Aysha May 5, 2010 / 3:22 PM

      I’ll make it ALL happen ;)

Drop A Comment

